Where To Find Us

Textile Exchange’s Farm Engagement Team has staff located in five countries across five continents. For general enquiries send an email to Farm@TextileExchange.org

 

Africa

Silvere Tovignan
Regional Director Africa, Benin 
Silvere@TextileExchange.org or tsilvere@yahoo.fr

 

India

Prabha Nagarajan
Regional Director India, Chennai
Prabha@TextileExchange.org or prabhanagu@gmail.com

 

Latin America

Alfonso Lizarraga
Regional Director, Latin America, Peru
Alfonso@TextileExchange.org

  

United Kingdom

Liesl Truscott
Farm Engagement Director
Liesl@TextileExchange.org

 


Hanna Denes
Program Development Manager
Hanna@TextileExchange.org
 

 

United States of America

LaRhea Pepper
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Texas
LaRhea@TextileExchange.org